Thinking about a vlog

I think I’m going to start a YouTube channel, but I have no idea what to talk about! I love makeup, but my skills are nowhere near good enough to give tutorials. I am an amazing cook, but never use recipes, just throw some stuff together! My biggest leanings are toward a parenting channel, a ballin on a budget channel, or maybe a journal vlog while I write my book! I’m writing this blog in hopes of comments with suggestions and such! Which would you watch? Which idea sounds lame to you? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

